Friday, September 23, 2022

Latest Posts

ZIMA 2020 Song of the Year Voting lines Now Open

The voting lines for the 8th edition of the Zimbabwe Music Awards ZIMA Song Of The Year Category is now open.


The award ceremony takes place this Saturday 25 January at Newlands Country Club.

The voting code is available to Econet Subscribers only and voting closes at 3 pm on 25 January 2020.

Here are the voting codes for the Song of the Year Nominees

Kure – Ishan x Ti Gonzi – SMS 333 to 34446

Ngaibake – Freeman x Alick Macheso – SMS 444 to 34446

MuGarden – Winky D x Gemma Griffiths – SMS 555 to 34446

Reurura – Seh Calaz x Mambo Dhuterere – SMS 777 to 34446

Sadza NeMuriwo – Jah Prayzah – SMS 888 to 34446

Share Your Comments

Latest Posts

Don't Miss

Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.